Oct 092019
 
Diwali Lights 2019

DIWALI Winter Festival of Lights 19th Annual Celebrations Saturday 19th October 2019 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Market Square, Abington StreetNorthampton Town CentreNN1 2DN

Sep 092019
 
Navratri Celebrations 2019

Please join us for Navratri Celebrations Sunday, 29th September – Monday, 7th October & Saturday, 12th October  to celebrate Sharad Purnima 8pm till Late ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Children’s Garba Session along with Children’s Aarti CompetitionOn Saturday, 5th October ~ 6 – 8 pm ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OPEN TO ALL

Aug 102019
 
Janmashtami Celebrations 2019 at WFPH

Programme Details Date: Saturday, 24th August 2019Venue: WFPH, Booth Lane South, Northampton NN3 3EPTime: 6 – 9 pm – Bhajans & Aarti Prasadi will be served thereafter. For further information contact: Neelam Aggarwal on 07791 618450

May 222019
 
Annual Family Barbeque

Annual Family Barbeque Weston Favell Parish Hall Booth Lane South Northampton. NN3 3EP Sunday, 2nd June 2019 12:00 noon – 5:30 pm

Sep 262018
 
Navratri Celebrations 2018

Please join us for Navratri Celebrations Tuesday, 9th – Wednesday, 17th October & Wednesday, 25th October  to celebrate Sharad Purnima 8pm till Late ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Introducing Children’s Garba Session along with Children’s Aarti Competition On Saturday, 13th October ~ 6 – 8 pm ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OPEN TO ALL  

Aug 042018
 
Janmashtami Celebrations 2018 at WFPH

Programme Details Date: Sunday, 2nd September 2018 Venue: WFPH, Booth Lane South, Northampton NN3 3EP Time: 12 noon – 2 pm – Bhajans & Aarti Prasadi will be served thereafter. For further information contact: Neelam Aggarwal on 07791 618450